You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BDCommunity Presents - The Weekly Turni

in BDCommunity4 years ago

What a great start to yet another issue of the magazine. It is my luck that I have come to know you all and in spite of the geographical differences, you all have accepted the whole of Hive users and give them support and welcome even into your weekly home chat whereas others would not have done so and that is what makes the BD community different. I am not writing this just to praise but out of my heart and thanks for including the poem.

Other communities have a lot to learn from the BD boys. In other places, egos clash and I have seen members passing rude comments too and that is why they fail.

Those who have digressed will soon realize that they made a mistake.

I loved reading about the movie and @rehan12 experience. I am sure Rehan will reach greater heights. Thanks for the splinterlands tips. I do hope Hossain collects all this and publishes as an ebook or start a youtube channel. Deepus story is also engrossing.

Sort:  

We all are here for each other, aren't we Sayee?
It is really great to meet an inspirational user like you in the community. You do have the positive VIBE which spreads from user to user. While I was reading the poem, I was thinking about my mom and all of those words are pure than ever. All the mothers in the world is a blessing to every child and may the Almighty shower them with love from their dear and loved ones. Thanks for making us emotional for some time. It was indeed a nice reminder :)

BDC really appreciates your thoughts and we are always committed to make improvements in necessary aspects and help users along the way.

Thank you so much dear one ♥