Deflect

in BDCommunity3 years ago

image

pexels-photo-194094.jpeg

Praise is not a relationship, I like to run after dreams ‌ even if it's not a colorful chapter. I am repeating the old chapters. I like the traditional design, where the carvings are very meticulously carved on the wood. It seems to me that people in this digital age are quite equipped. Are exaggerated and accustomed to changing their character frequently. They use different types of perfumes, paints, metals and plastics to make themselves attractive. The use of these metals may make them look more attractive, but lose the essence of their life. The exterior may shine through the colors but their spirit and humanity is lost. You may think that we have to change because of the change of age.

Again, you might think that I am thinking too much about it or Im taking a simple matter seriously, yes it is true. There are some things that I like to think about in a certain way. Sometimes some of the stories get me excited, while others may have some sort of title hidden behind the color. I won't say that I know lot more about human history and dreams. But there is a different world besides me, who has a lot more knowledge than me. I am one of them who likes them. You will see that a human form can be made with simple clay. But its creator can't create a soul inside it even if he wants to, he can dye it with thousands of colors but will your attitude towards it change? Can you think this inanimate object as a human being?

We don’t go looking for spirits in old designs, which is why there are reasons to evaluate conventional designs. You can't find anything complicated in it. You will like the image above and you will not feel the need to see the inside. I like it when nature sways because of the wind. Because the wind creates a melody of serenity. Though we only feel it, we dont see it. I’m not superstitious about it; that’s not how I think. Im a dreamer; The real rule is we may get rid of nightmares through it. There are many who try to present life as a gorgeous decorative piece, just like a decoration.

But there are people around who can guess that having no knowledge of life, considering it as decoration is a horrible thought. But that's not what I mean. We find their beauty despite having very little information about the origin of their lives. Not everyone with me might have the same opinion or feeling about it; It is not mandatory. In the same way, it is not obligatory to evaluate everything in one's own way. Because those who dream never choose to go to jail. They choose the path of freedom, where there is no need for anyone to be liberated. In this way, getting involved in one story after another does not mean being separated from the dream. Because my relationship with dreams is like an old traditional object. Where one does not have to arrange oneself through forged metal. The carvings are decorated with a lot of patience.