I tried to draw a Light house drawing on doodle art

in BDCommunity4 years ago (edited)

DRAWING | I made another beautiful drawing today. I tried to draw a light house..and Doodle art in easy way..


InShot_20200818_184235226.jpg

WHAT IS DOODLE ART❓

According to Wikipedia, Doodling is
An unfocused or unconscious drawing, made while a person’s attention is occupied.

Doodle art is about drawing as you wish or scribbling. Draw in scribble is a fun. It may or may not have any meaning..

Hi my all friends,

how are you all ?? I hope very well everybody. today was 18th august..Today was a wonderful day, it has been raining since morning which is why it is not so hot. Alhamdulillah everyone may have had a good time

Today is a beautiful day. I woke up in the morning and saw the rain. So I woke up and got a touch of peace. As soon as I woke up, I was thinking what to post in Haibe. So I kept thinking since morning what can be done today. I tried to think and do some different drawings. I tried to do something different from drawing all the time, I hope you like it.

I am sharing another of my favorite drawings today. I hope you all like it very much

I completed the drawing with some very simple materials today as always.

1- Pencil
2- Eraser
3- Gel pen
4- drawing board

IMG_20200808_223957.jpg

I am very happy that I was able to finish my drawing as I wished. It took me a long time to do these drawings but I feel very happy to do the drawings. Today I have tried to present a light house. I hope you all like my drawing.

Let's take a look at how I made my drawing step by step.

PROCESSING


I first drew the shape of the lighthouse with a pencil. Then I used the gel pen. I have done a triangular drawing on the top of the light house. Then here I have used the straight line inside the triangle to show a different beauty from a distance. Then I drew some straight lines and a half circle inside it by drawing like a box at the bottom.

InShot_20200818_151229524.jpg

When I draw the shape of the lighthouse above me, I draw the shape below the lighthouse. I use some very favorite designs in the lighthouse. Very simple but looks good.
InShot_20200818_151248523.jpg

I have made small boxes in the lower part. Then I used the ZickJack design in between.

InShot_20200818_183916108.jpg

I have made small boxes in the lower part. Then I used the ZickJack design in between. Then you divided the bottom part into four parts and used circle drawing in between. And I made four rectangular drawings for the windows. And filled the rectangular with a gel pen.

InShot_20200818_183954384.jpg

Then when the drawing on the top of the lighthouse is finished. I draw my own part with a gel pen. I draw the stones with a gel pen. I use different types of doodle art. So that the drawing comes out beautifully.

InShot_20200818_184049439.jpg

As I said before, I have completed the drawing with some very simple materials. Here I have only used pencil and gel pen. After finishing my drawing, Let's see the final look of my drawing

InShot_20200818_184235226.jpg

Some information about light house

In ancient times, people used to display coils of fire at the top of mountains to mark shallow beaches and coral beaches. Later, sailors in distant seas were warned by burning wood. Then gradually the modernization of the lighthouse began. The modernization of lighthouses began in the 18th century.

Lighthouse of Bangladesh : There are 6 lighthouses in Bangladesh.
1 - Kutubdia lighthouse
2 - St. Martin's Lighthouse
3 - Cox's Bazar lighthouse
4 - Norman's Point Lighthouse
5- Patenga Lighthouse
6- Hiron Point Lighthouse.

There was a lot of love for everyone in the community. I will always pray that everyone will be well by the grace of God. And you will all pray for me and my family

And a few words about me

My name is Sharmin. I have completed Diploma Engineering from a government college. I have completed Diploma in Civil Technology. I occasionally try to write something on my own, and I love drawing. And I'm trying to make my drawings better.

I wish you all good health. If there is any mistake, you will be forgiven..

Sort:  

Congratulations @shahinaubl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
The Customization Guide for the HiveBuzz store

Nice drawings @shahinaubl, i love your art works💕