You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Weekly Turni - Issue 44

in BDCommunity3 years ago

Wow! Turni Issue 44!!! Soon we will touch new milestones.

Crypto prices can go up, and they can go down.

I have been in this space for a long time. I am learning something almost every day. Trying to acquire new skills, exploring something new, I can see myself improving more than before. I couldn’t accept this line at first, ridiculous but true. I wondered why the one that went up would go down again. However, it did not take long to realize that if the crypto price goes up, it will go down as well.

It’s true, I see a lot of changes compared to 10 months back. I am grateful to you guys for that.


Forgetting a bad past is quite a challenging issue Toushik. You are not alone, there are many people who are constantly fighting to forget the bad memories. But it’s also part of our lives, don’t blame yourself. Life is unpredictable, uncertain, just try to adapt with what you have. It's just that we're interested in thinking about something over and over again, and we get less hurt with it. But keep in mind that if it hurts you to think over and over again, then stay away from thinking about it. Don't feel alone:)


Long-planned tours do not work. Plans that are suddenly decided are as effective as they are amazing.

Sort:  

Plans that are suddenly decided are as effective as they are amazing.

Yes but big tours need long plans and as usual, they don't work out as successful.🤣