You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Weekly Turni-Issue 62

in BDCommunity2 years ago

Whatever you give to life, you will get it back.

I agree with this statement. Contrary to what we have done in our lives, we will suffer in the future. That's why I think the people around are like that. You should at least make yourself better.

Being selfish isn't always bad, especially when it's a question about saving ourselves.

Bhai, I like this word very much. We have too much fear of losing. Which is why we always want to hold on to everything, even if we hurt ourselves. But in the end can we really hold on? I think it's better for us to let go of that which is harmful to us.

Do not live to hold your breath

I always wonder what others will think. We move ourselves above the thoughts of others. I don't think it's actually survival for myself

Sort:  

But in the end can we hold on?

Nope, by the time we realize it's too late and too much damage is already done. That's why we must control before it's too late.