Introducing Myself to the Hive community.

in BDCommunity2 years ago

Hola Dear Friends,♥️❤️

First of all, take my Cordial love and thank you for giving me this huge opportunity to introduce myself to this splendid blockchain platform Hive😘.

1648976379669.jpg

The reason why I am here,😍

The reason why am here on this platform is to convey knowledge, and visions, meet people, connect and add more spices to life. Essentially, I believe that life is too cruel because I have been through a lot and I have suffered a great arrangement😥. But I have had a lot of delighting moments as well that led me to the decision that we must not hope too much from life. We must give to life at least as much as we obtain from it🙃. I have come to comprehend that every moment of life is different from the other. The Good, The Bad, Difficulty, Joy, Pathetic, Love, and Pleasure are all threaded into one indistinguishable whole called Life... This made me comprehend that you cannot split right from the bad. And maybe there is no reason to do so either. I wanted to create and grow my own art heaven in this field. Really it's Amazing there we can learn and also earn🤑.

1648976271593.jpg

My friend @MonjurulHasanSohan introduce me to the concept of hive blockchain and told me about his success on hive from that day hive has influenced me to show my creative genius🙂 .Now, let me introduce myself, My name is Shihab Un Sakib and now I am studying at National Ideal college in Bangladesh. Currently, I am 16 years old😉. My strength is that I am a self-driven, self-motivated, hard-working, and disciplined person. I am a content creator and influencer. I love to do photography, photo editing, and 3d manipulation I can share blogs about food🍕, crazy artwork, movie writing📸, 3d work, Sketch, and more. I love to spend most of the time drawing📐 and I am a science freak too I am a dreamer. In my younger years, I have always dreamt of being a thriving and well-known writer. I love words. When I was in high school, I tried writing fantasy novels📚 and some high school romance stories. And when I came to college, I entered our school newspaper where I understood how to write news and feature stories. I am a very fun loving personI am a crazy lover of sports🏆

Football⚽️: FC BARCELONA💚

Cricket🏏:BANGLADESH National Cricket team❤️

IMG_20220403_143942.jpg

💓Thank you for reading! Hope to get to know more friends and widen my horizon from this amazing platform! Thank you once again for permitting me to join your gorgeous community and I hope you like this and the following posts that I will be posting. I want to warmly thank whoever told me about this community and insisted on joining it. Thank you very much and until the next meeting.🖤🖤

Sort:  

Hello @shihabunsakib! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. Congratulations on making your first post on Hive and welcome to this amazing community!

Can you please tag your friend again with his correct hive username? Do you have other social media where I can message you? This helps with your credibility as a user. Thank you!

We have a lot of Communities you can subscribe to which are all categorized based on interest or topics. Share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.
Happy Blogging!