I made tasty hilsa fish curry recipe

in BDCommunity3 years ago

PicsArt_12-21-09.37.05.jpg

Ingredients

IMG_20201221_123303.jpg

Little hilsa fish
Potatoes
Mustrad Oil
Green pepper
Red chilli
Tumeric
Salt
Water
Onion
Garlic
Ginger
Cardamom
Cloves
Black cumin paste

IMG_20201221_123249.jpg

IMG_20201221_152718.jpg

IMG_20201221_164754.jpg

First of all , I had cut fish nicely. After cuting fish , I had sliced potatoes. Actually I had taken all elements like needed . You can take like needed . As you wise absolutely . I had washed fish and potatoes with water slidely. I had mixed tumeric and salt with water on pan. When water is hot , I leave little hilsa fish on pan.

IMG_20201221_180327.jpg

Thus I will fry fish . After a while I gave potatoes in fish and fry .After roasting fish and hilsa fish, I admix some water like needed . Sometimes I boil curry . On the whole I take down the whole curry . After that I blend some materials with hot oil.Such as Onion ,
Garlic ,Ginger ,Cardamom, Cloves ,Black cumin paste .Finally I leave mingle hot oil on pan. I bloom full curry . Thus I had made hilsa fish curry recipe .

IMG_20201221_190449.jpg

Phone camera : Mi A1

Cooker : @simaroy

Capture by @simaroy

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

This is not Hilsa (Tenualosa ilisha), it seems to me "khoira fish"

Absolutely right dada. It is known as khoira fish. You are right . Thanks you so much for telling this fish original name.

Oh wow you don’t scaled the fish? How to fish eyeballs taste! :) looks great but I’d chop the heads off! But then again I’m an inexperienced American!

Thanks a lot for your comment. Eyeballs are very tasty and soft. Really
Different flavors are found in the head of every fish.Fish heads are very beneficial for the health of the human body. It protects against various kinds of disease . If we make chop with this fish , we will get lovely taste . You are right . Some people make this recipe without this fish head . It is their own opinion. You can try this curry recipe. It is very delicious when it is tasted . Thank you.

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated @bahagia-arbi on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png

Thank you.

Wow it's looking so yummy. This fish is full of nutrition.

Thanks a lot

I don't like fish, but the color of this dish is very nice.

Thanks you so much . Thanks for expressing your innocent feelings .

Tasty, just keep the fish head and tail for me..lol

Thanks @ubani1 friend

Your welcome bro.


Congratulations @simaroy, You Earned 1.203 TAN & Curators Made 0.842 TAN.

tangent.token


Join CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Trade TANGENT Token
TAN Current Market Price : 2.000 HIVE