You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BDCommunity Presents - The Weekly Turni

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Oh I absolutely would, 100%.

You can have an average team and an extraordinary captain can take that team to achieve greatness. We have seen that in '86, we have seen that in '96. Dada is like our captain extraordinaire!

And the reverse goes too. You could have an extraordinary team, but without someone to lead the way, everything falls apart very soon. So I think I'm not exaggerating when I say we've been dealt a great combination, and everything has clicked!

Sort:  

So I think I'm not exaggerating when I say we've been dealt a great combination, and everything has clicked!

Its such a fascinating thing to see that one idea and a few dedicated individuals if comes together can do so many things!! For better or worse!

It is! And also the fact that we enjoy doing what we do helps!

image.png

That font tho!!🍻🍻

Hehehe! Unfortunately, that generated as an image instead of text :/