You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bdcommunity Presents: The Weekly Turni- Issue 23

in BDCommunity3 years ago

Great point made about engagement. One of the things that should be most encouraged in a community is engagement and that is what takes both the authors and community forward.

I must say, I haven't been active in this community because I have a community of mine that I run but would be great to cross communities. Get more involved here then maybe probably in future I can hold a cross community contest with BDC if they may allow to bring up more engagement with authors of different countries. My community is Blogging Challenge Community, feel free to check the community out anytime.

Moreover, would try my best to be here often, publishing and engaging. I hope for the best in both communities and cross community contest in future.