You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #TopHivers Initiative : My Top 3!

in BDCommunity4 years ago

You actually got my thoughts

No, I didn't take a screenshot of his post by mistake. That's a Comment! That right there is dedication to growing his blog! And I am sometimes envious of the intrinsic quality he has to drive such engagement!

Engagement and getting to know people is actually the more fun part about hive.

And seriously, I believe I have made more connect then I have had on Facebook.

Nice blog. I was actually looking for a sample to follow to know how I can do mine but seeing yours has given a little clue.

Sort:  

Yes absolutely mate! At the start it's very important you focus more on engaging with other people more and once you’ve done that successfully you can focus on growing your blog. I wish you all the best! They key is to have fun!