You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Weekly Turni- Issue 38

in BDCommunity3 years ago

Dada we barely take responsibility of our own actions; human nature, we don't admit our mistakes. But yes, we like throwing rotten eggs towards the government because it's easier to blame it on them.

Partho bhai, although I have said already how beautiful this painting is and even that is an understatement.

ভালোজ্জোন্যি হচ্চে, হুম, কপালের নাম গোপাল। I think I have laughed for a while when I was reading this.

Kobiyal bhai, দাদা বলেছিলেন, your voice is made for Shakti. I don't think I have enough words of compliments

Lokkhindor, firstly thanks for that snap; it looks amazing.
Passion and dreams are often the same; it's what I believe. If you're passionate about something, you're bound to dream about it. And if something has been your lifelong dream, passion helps it to come to reality. I guess often they work as a fuel to one another.

Ben 10 lover, Manners maketh man. It's easily understandable but accomplishing is hard and kids usually have a tendency to mimic; they learn from us.