You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Weekly Turni-Issue 53

in BDCommunity3 years ago

First of all welcome Mahir Bhai... It's good to see you here

Dada I heard something along the line of "If everyone is equal, then there will be flocks without a shepherd" - I vaguely remember it. but I agree with you. A level playing field will benefit even the ones who are barely putting in any effort... Amor, why why why why your Kopal and Gopal are always meeting with unfortunate circumstances, well at least Gopal didn't die but you had to kill Kopal didn't you - oh wait a minute, he isn't dead yet... When life takes an unexpected turn, a different approach leading to different outcomes - something unexpected, somewhat refreshing - a hint of thrill and excitement into the mix, an unforgettable day is concocted - nice one Dean... Both of our artists are here at this issue... Kinab bhai I like the concept, sketching what's right in front of you and partho bhai as usual, your painting is great but why do I feel like I have seen this before (or maybe I'm mistaken)...

Chan mama/khalu what's the answer to the riddle.

Sort:  

Maybe you saw it on my blog apuu.

I like your part in magazine.
If everything is free,I think people will start committing suicide out of frustration.🤪
We use some services for free. But there is a proverb.
If you don't pay for a service,then you are a product.

I hope shemanto reads this article.😆

you're right, I have seen it in your blog... It's beautiful.. she's beautiful

you know this piece was somewhat inspired by him hahaha... don't tell him yet... after his "discord hack fiasco" it reminded me of a few other hacks that happened here in hive to others... so I thought, why not give them a little advice so that they stay extra careful

My Kopals and Gopals are alter egos, they are there for a reason. ;) Their unfortunate fates may bring smiles to faces!
!PIZZA

@surrealfia! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @notacinephile.

Did you know you can spend $PIZZA on games in the $Pizza Store? (1/10)

I need more pizza 🤣🤣

Just kidding

you can have more !PIZZA ;)

@surrealfia! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @notacinephile.

Have you voted for Pizza teams Hive witness (pizza.witness)? (3/10)

Damn... pizza 🍕 😍🤩

Glad you liked it apu! I Will try to do some more in the future.