[দাম বাড়বি কি না বল !!] [With Hive to the fame]

in BDCommunity4 years ago (edited)


preciohive.png
Huobi.com Chart / HIVE/USDT / 26/09/2020, 5:50 PM-GMT-4

separadornuevo.png

I have just finished a 30 day challenge that I enjoyed very much and today with much enthusiasm I started to sail our sea in Hive looking for an initiative to participate in, and the first one I found was this one and I did not need to look for more, I found it stimulating enough to join, it is from the BDCommunity and even though its main objective is users from bangladesh, they welcome anyone who wants to share original content and in Bengali or English languages. They have been organizing weekly contests and this time the theme is: "something fun about the price of HIVE", which I found excellent, I am not very funny, however, I like to experience going out of my comfort zone and also visit friendly communities, being my little house in Hive GEMS. If you want to know the details of this initiative you can find them HERE.

My emotions during these months in relation to the price of HIVE are summarized in in the main image, which I have elaborated from a graph of Huobi.com and my Emoji made with Bitmoji.com.

Since the launch of Hive I have been happy with its price: up low, down high, but it has always been worth more than before the divorce we don't want to remember, but with which we have done great. I have enjoyed for months that stability of the currency and even a new phone I could buy! Belonging here is something I enjoy and it has returned my affection with coins and friendships. Isn't it great?



After a while in the 20 cent range, it went over 30 and I felt my heart overflowing with joy, how proud I was of how incredibly well our coin was behaving. I already imagined myself on the way to fame for HIVE: The Platform that rewards you very well for your content...



¿And now?

Well, I am equally proud wishing I had more money to invest in HIVE and become, for now, a beautiful Dolphin in this immense sea. Every time I see the chart it tells me: buy! buy! buy!



I have no doubt that HIVE has the potential to take us to the rich and famous life we dream of, it is still in its infancy and how much it has helped us, imagine when it grows up...



I almost forgot, this time I invite my beloved @marinmex to participate in this initiative. I know you will do very well.

separadornuevo.png


Thank you for this space where we can share our words and for the time you have dedicated to this reading.

separadornuevo.png


My native language is Spanish, so I used DeepL.com.
Emoticons made with Bitmoji and edited with PowerPoint.
Separator made in PowerPoint.
I've also used the official Hive logo.