You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Weekly Turni-Issue 68

in BDCommunity2 years ago

Turni always cheers me up! Couldn't read all...(Would read the rest tomorrow)

Here to convey a message...

last year during Pride Month two beloved juniors from my department unfriended me from their Facebook account. Well, the thing was One of them posted a status saying, whoever supports LGBTQ or abnormal (as per society) should cut all the ties .... Another junior shared the status .... So I notified them, and I was blocked and unfriended.

They did it for their religious beliefs. I have my own. Lately, I have become kinda practicing Muslim (who prays) ...... Even though I would always believe with my heart that the Almighty would never discriminate with any of his creation..

Gods creation is meant to be loved, irrespective of color, race or gernder