You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In The Midst Of The Saint

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Hey friend, I think 35% is much more according to the time.. and wish you will get your expected one.

Dan brown also grasped me while I first read books about professor Langdon. He has a magical power about history telling. But after completing the book you have to consider it rationally. You may find something truth and something that should be judged. No, I am not including anything. I just pointing out about the alternative sides.

Sort:  

Well his books do make someone want to question his religion because of the way they relate so much to the happenings in real life.. In most cases, you can't tell if it's fiction as he make use of real locations and the likes when writing.. I was particularly blown away when I read the part of the last supper in Da Vinci Code.