Three Ishopic Stories from my life

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Ishop was a great story teller who liked to brief story conveying with some message. There are a lot of Ishopic Stories around us. Today I will tell you such type of some Ishopic Stories from my life.

These are three true stories occurred recently. I am mentioning these stories with some conclusions that I learnt from this incidents.


download.jpeg
story of an accident, I saved

A few days ago, I went to the capital city and returning at evening. I missed a bus for few minutes and thought it my bad luck.

Next bus was about 1 hour later. It was so boring to wait 1 hour at the counter.

During the journey, I found the missed bus on the way. It was in a dangerous accident!

Moral: Nobody should be upset about what he didn't get. It may be better for him to let away some benefits sometimes.


images (6).jpeg
Don't underestimate anybody, not even corona affected

One of my relatives was affected by covid19 at June. He lived at a rented house in ctg.

The house owner ordered to get away from his house. My relative had no other option. He requested more but the house owner didn't igonred.

Within a month, son of the house owner become a victim of coronavirus. In the meantime my relative got well.

The house owner started to request him again & again to donate plazma to his son. My relative did it, but shamed him for his previous behaviours.

Moral: Never neglect others. He may be needed for you at any time.


images (7).jpeg
Don't show power illegal way

My cousin went to Dhaka for internship. He had to stay there for 6 months. So he rented a single room.

After 5 months, the owner claimed for water bill 500tk per month. He argued that the owner didn't mention about it at the time of contract.

But the owner illegally pressurized my cousin to pay. He explained that he forgot mentioning about the bill, but now it have to be paid.

My cousin was helpless. He knew nobody on that city. And the house owner was powerful on that area. So my cousin paid extra 3000tk for six months.

At the ending week, my cousin came to know that the owner was suddenly affected by a pain on leg. Doctor suggested for instant surgery that costs 2 lac.

Moral: If you cheat anybody, somehow the Almighty will punish you.

Sort:  

These three morals are very very true.I totally agree with you. I have also seen these type of things. May we follow these morals obediently.

Congratulations @tasri! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the last Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

Hi @tasri, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rem-steem!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON