You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Weekly Turni-Issue 68

in BDCommunity2 years ago (edited)

My own concern here is how two women were married to each other and had kids. Definitely they still needed a male's organ(sperm) to perform that action. it's actually no difference. You're married to your same gender but then crave for kids, how? Like how? I don't discriminate them at all but the world is changing into something I don't understand anymore

Sort:  

Well adoption is an option. And test-tube babies don't require sexual intercourse with the other gender. Anyone can want kids. Kids aren’t really an issue here tbh.

I agree with you @whileatwiltshire. I prefer adoption, although test tube babies and artificial insemination are also viable non-contact options. There are so many kids who need a good home and a good set of parents or a good parent, so what if the parents are same gender!