You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Erase that word!

in BDCommunity • 2 years ago

It hard, thinking about all the things you have unsolved, all the challenges you're facing with no hope of getting through them.

Oh dear! I totally know that feeling but hey🥺 there's hope okay! You are gonna be just fine, very soon everything would work out just right.

Im here for you anytime you need someone to talk to

Thank you for lending a shoulder to lean on, I really appreciate that a lot and I know we'll all each strong. Thanks a lot for dropping your very valuable comment !PIZZA

Sort:  

Oh dear! I totally know that feeling but hey🥺 there's hope okay! You are gonna be just fine, very soon everything would work out just right.

Yeah, I believe that I'll be ok. It's just a matter of time. Thanks for the comforting words my dear, I really appreciate it.

Thank you for lending a shoulder to lean on, I really appreciate that a lot and I know we'll all each strong. Thanks a lot for dropping your very valuable comment

You deserve that and a lot more my dear. We'll heal together and a lot faster than we expect. It's the least I can do..you're welcome dear