শৈলযাত্রা

in BDCommunity2 years ago

12/02/2021

IMG_20211202_060742.jpg

I love visiting new places. But it is not always possible due to the surrounding situations. However, we should all be refreshed for a while by changing the location or environment. But what if you're under pressure from a university? That is what happened to me. One week ago, one day during a class, an educational tour was being discussed between Sir and the students. The day after the discussion, it was announced throughout the department that the Head Sir had called a meeting, and everyone was required to attend.

We, all the friends of the eighth batch, attended the meeting on time. Depending on everyone's choice and contribution money, a place is selected on the same day. The next day, the CR of each batch is assigned to collect money, and also a team is formed to design the t-shirt. Everyone in the group will work to create a unique t-shirt. Thus units are included on each of the different themes.

I was on the event management team. Thus, after seven days, when all the management work is completed, we leave for Mymensingh. I don't want to miss the experience of getting on the bus at night, even though the experience wasn't pleasant. I got up at 3 o'clock in the night, got fresh, and went out in the dark with my father. After waiting for 30 minutes, the varsity bus came, and I got up. I got on the bus and realized there was no seat for me; I was more angry than disappointed. I didn't get a seat in the expected position because I got on the bus last time; others stayed overnight at the varsity hall, so they got on the bus earlier and took the seat. So I did not create any problem and somehow got a seat.

The natural beauty inside while the bus was running turned my anger into water. The bus was running over the hill with all of us; I listened to music with earphones and looked out the window to see the beautiful view outside. Finally, we reached our destination around 10 in the morning, and after having breakfast there again, we went to Madhutila, a few kilometers away from our leading destination.

IMG_20211202_161722.jpg

IMG_20211202_144335 (1).jpg

View from the Watch-Tower.

IMG_20211202_105539.jpg

IMG_20211202_111017.jpg

I was tired and hungry as I walked along the hilly roads. I was so tired I couldn't walk. Somehow came from Madhutila to the main our spot. There I saw that cooking was being arranged. I asked Sir when we would eat. Sir replied everyone would be allowed to eat at half past noon. There was 1 hour left till half-past one. I spent 1 hour chatting with my friends and juniors.

At half-past noon, I stood in line for food and got the much-awaited food. After that, I calmed down and started eating a little away from everyone. The food tasted better than expected. At the end of the meal, a cultural program is held. The students started from singing to dancing. In addition, various sports, quizzes, and various events are organized. And around 5 pm, we left for University. And we arrived at 9 pm.

Sort:  

Wow! I'd love such adventure if my school gets to organize it for the students. It will be so much fun but then I wouldn't wanna stand in the bus. Lol. Those pictures are amazing and I feel like finding myself in that place. !PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@teknon(5/9) tipped @toushik (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!