You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bdcommunity Presents: The Weekly Turni- Issue 25

in BDCommunity3 years ago (edited)

Turni- Issue 25, I really didn't know why so much preparation for the 25th turni issue. I was noticing that @zayedsakib Bhai and @simplifylife Bhai are very busy to publish. Now I can see the reason:). Some days back I was wondering who is the editor of turni? How does he manage so much? These used to revolve in my head. Although now I know who is behind it. I really want to thank those who are working day and night behind it.

As a slow reader it took a little longer to finish the whole thing. Because this time i see there are some more writers. It’s really awesome that everyone is working so hard for Turni.

I feel like I've just done something. It makes me really happy. Reading slowly from above and when I reached my portion, the message given by the editor made me really proud. It really made me very happy. I just can't express my feelings in writing. Money is not everything that matters. I realized this after coming to BDC. Ever since I started coming in contact with them in this community.

It is by far the most special and best Turni. Although I get excited every week about Turni Publishing. But today it's a milestone. Congratulations @BDCommunity for new milestone. More milestones in ahead are left to be touched.

Hopefully it's not too late to join the party:)

Sort:  

Late to the party?!! The part is just getting started 😂

You’re doing very well Toushik, this means more responsibility to write more quality content for your blog! 😉

doc is right you did so good... and turni encourages us to do better than before