You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BDCommunity Presents- The Weekly Turni Issue 35

in BDCommunity3 years ago

I have never visited any art museum, to be honest. Fact, I have not visited any museum. Oh, yes I visited Bangabandhu Museum in Bangladesh 4 years ago. I didn't understand much about museum visits then. Dada, You mentioned that you were an art exhibition. and such visit like reading a visit book to you, that's really interesting to me.

The thing that surprises me is that there is an artist like you in the community. We are really proud to have you with us. this one is marvellous partho bhai. Keep going brother 🦾.

Depu bhai, your recitation is as incomparable as ever. Best every single time❤️.

Sort:  

Thanks brother. Turni is our dream magazine and I am only a part of it. We will move forward as a team.