The easiest way to create an English style wedding invitation card design ..........

in BDCommunity3 years ago

card vaiar.jpg

The easiest way to create an an English style wedding invitation card design .............

01 July 2021

Hello friends.

Assalamualaikum. Welcome back to my brand new blog. I hope everyone is well and safe by the grace of Allah. Today, I'm back with a tutorial blog. In today's blog, I'm going to show you guys how to make an English style wedding invitation card design in photoshop. It is a very necessary item at every wedding. Without a wedding invitation card, a wedding can't be done. We waste a huge amount of money designing a wedding invitation card. But without wasting money everyone can design it so easily in photoshop. So now I'm going to share all the processes of the wedding card design. Without wasting any time let's get started.

Process:

step 1:

Screenshot (212).png

Screenshot (213).pngScreenshot (211).png

At first, I took an A4 sized paper in photoshop to design it into A4 size. Because English style wedding invitation cards are always made with A4 sized paper. After that, I choose a color for the paper. I choose an off white color for the paper.

step 2:

Screenshot (216).pngScreenshot (214).png

After that, I downloaded a frame for the card from pngwing.com and bring it into photoshop on the A4 size paper and adjusted the frame perfectly.

step 3:

Screenshot (220).png

Screenshot (221).pngScreenshot (219).png

Then I started to write the front with the text tool. At first, I type the invitation with 14pt and then I type the names of the groom and the bride with different fronts with 30pt to highlight the names.

step 4:

Screenshot (225).png

Screenshot (226).pngScreenshot (224).png

After that, I added the information of the bride's parents, added the date with 30pt and the day and month with 14pt. Then I adjusted the "TH" by transferring it and took it in Upwards.

step 5:

Screenshot (227).pngScreenshot (228).png

In the end, I added the time, place, location and contact number with 14pt. then I adjusted all the texts and placed those texts in the right position where it looks more gorgeous. After that, the card will be ready to invite your friends, family, and all those close people you wanna invite to your wedding. so that's it for today. I hope everyone enjoyed my today's blog post and learned a lot from it. See you soon in my new blog post till then stay safe stay well.

Thanks for reading!
@troublemakerrr

Sort:  

Hi @troublemakerrr, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rehan12!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON