Hola! How are your sharing the crypto knowledge?

in BDCommunity3 years ago (edited)

I have not been here as I used to because of my daily work. I am trying to get really active back so that I can continue from where I stopped in some of my work here but time has been not working well for me yet. However, I am planning towards working on them. They are my ultimate and I can't just let go of them.

image.png

A lot has been happening in the crypto world this year. Many people are already a millionaire and billionaire in crypto. During the January period, I invested in the Pancake token because I saw the potential in it, and I shared the information with some of my friends and families. They held the token till April, and they are all millionaires in my country currency right now.

My Joy is that I shared the information with them. Not everyone even knows how to do the basic buying and selling but I helped them to buy and sell. Some of them bought lands and car. And they see me as the source of improvement in their lives.

image.png

As it seems like the whole world is getting to know about blockchain, many people still do not understand it at all. I still have friends that ask "hey what is this blockchain thing works?". Obviously, there are many people that need to know.

image.png

1 teach 1

Each one can teach one. If we all take the little task to teach one or two people within us every week, the change will be effective within a few months. Blockchain is decentralizing wealth and your friend's earnings do not affect yours. Let's all share the information.

All image from https://pixabay.com/

footer-tykee-007.png

Sort:  

I understand how difficult it is staying active and still working.
You just have to try.
It's a good thing you shared your knowledge with your friends.
You are a good friend

Thank you @fayour

You are welcome

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @tykee.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more