Thank you @bdcommunity and @bdvoter

in BDCommunity4 years ago

jiosm.png

I wrote a post yesterday to appreciate appreciator for the supports on my publications since the inception on Hive. They have been awesome and I appreciate it. The topic of that post shows I will appreciate more curators and communities that have been so good in supporting my contents and other Hivers in making Hive fun.

@bdcommunity and @bdvoter are another people that has been so good at supporting my contents.

At first, I felt they only support the people of Bangladesh, but it is vivid that they reward other people around the world irrespective of the language. This is great about them, and I truly appreciate it. I own this community gratitude and I am giving it to them. Months ago, I contacted @reazuliqbal, of the bdcommunity to support my little community here on Hive, @gitplait, and the reply was positive.

We are still working to grow the community, and it has been a tough work as we do not reward people with big votes. However, we are spreading our wings more, and we believe we will get to a place of value.

As I wrote yesterday, decentralization is the language we speak. We continue to show that unity is powerful and success is based on collective efforts.

This may not be the best way to appreciate this community and curator, but it is definitely not the worse.

“As we express our gratitude, we must never forget that the highest appreciation is not to utter words, but to live by them.” – John F. Kennedy

Thank you!!!

Sort:  

I have not tried yet in @bdcommunity, but I see, there are now less rewards in GEMS community. Not sure, if we have a lot of good content because of which @appreciator and its allies are not able to reward 😀

I think @appreciator has been trying in spreading the reward. Maybe they just need more curators to work.