My Introduction to Hive Blockchain

in BDCommunity3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum. I am Habiba Biba from bangladesh.

IMG_1600278381136.jpg

Hope everybody is well, I'm fine too Alhamdulillah. I did MSc in Mathematics. Currently I am an ideal housewife. I have two children. My husband is an employee. The contribution of my niece ec s ecretman02 behind my coming to this hive platform is immense. He is a very smart, helpful, generous and honest man. So I always wish her well. I am so glad to get on this hive platform. I am sure that this amazing platform will one day reach the highest peak of success. So best wishes for this hive platform. Finally, I would be happy to come to this hive platform and get everyone's support, encouragement and inspiration. InshaAllah, I am ending with this hope and wishing everyone well and long life.

IMG20201218174140.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @ummehabiba! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to hive ❤