Low Energy Fee | More Battle To Play

in BDCommunity8 months ago

This week on splinterland have been an interesting one so far, I still can't imagine I have to switch back to wild ranked battle after telling myself I won't be playing that section for a while since modern look more rewarding with few players playing that mode, after going front and back since I was playing in a lower league, I just had to switch so as to meet up with gold requirement for the main time again to earn those juicy rewards from gold based chests at least, who knows, I might be getting a gold foil legendary cards again If I'm lucky enough.

Screenshot 2023-09-08 at 18.02.10.png

The Capture Energy Palava

I still remember the days when we can battle the way we want, when the amount of battles you can enter is unlimited, I use to call those days battle your eyes out, till you are tired, we all were focus on the leaderboard then so they always make sure they stay on top but the moment they introduce capture energy, everything change, we now have limit to the amount of battle since 1 battle equals 1 energy so at least we are limited to 25-50 battles daily unless you decide to purchase more energy from the energy section.

The moment I saw the upgrade back then, I knew things will be hard at some point especially to the average players that can't be purchasing energy all the time, there was a time I check this section out when I was thinking of purchasing some energy and I was shocked when I saw it at 50 dec per energy, so I use to neglect that option and wait for my energy time to countdown and at times I wont play for 48hours just to get it back to 50 before playing again, at some point I was tired and I had to purchase the 20 energy with 1k dec-b token just to keep playing last season. I was surprised today when I decided to rent some energy and saw the price reduced to 10 dec per energy point and I noticed the additional energy cost which increase the based price by 50% any time you purchased more than 25 energy within 24 hours. This really look cool and players wont have to wait till they energy fill up before playing anymore since 10 dec is cheap enough to get some energy, you can easily spend 250dec to get extra 25 energy daily or 15 dec to get more and battle your eyes out.

Screenshot 2023-09-08 at 20.03.18.png

Joining a guild is one added advantages every player should try to take note of, I still wonder why some users aren't in a guild yet, there are lot of benefits attached to it since you can easily get some sps and merit after every brawl, make use of the store if upgraded to some certain level to get some blood stones which you can use as potion when opening gladius packs you get using your merits and this will give you more chances to get gf gladiators or legendary. We recently upgrade our SIC guild hall which now increase the member limit to 21 and right now we are short of members, we participate in tier 3 brawl battle currently and to top it all, there is no entry or extra side fee, so you can really enjoyed yourself in the guild and earn the benefit attached to it. Just search the guild name (SIC) and send an invitation to join the guild or join us on discord


THANKS FOR READING! CONTINUE PLAYING SPLINTERLANDS AND EARN THOSE JUICY REWARD


Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121