The Healed Out | How It Play Out With The Attack Strategy

in BDCommunitylast month

healout.png

It is the 6th anniversary week already, a long ride so far with lot of achievement along the way, we have 4 more days to go before the next upgrade which is to introduce the new set of chest in the glint reward shop, we will be having 3 which are minor chest for 100 glint, major chest for 500 glint and ultimate chest which is 2500 glint which will be replacing the random draws, this chest will randomly contain random reward cards, alchemy or legendary potion, merits, bonus energy or jackpot prizes which might be pack, item or cards and also I think the leaderboard will be extended to 200 positions which is one thing I'm really looking forward to.

This week, we have the heal out ruleset as the theme for the week which means no healing abilities is allow in this particular battle which I had with ding. We had 43 mana capped with 3 ruleset which include Little league which allow only lower mana cards from 4 till 0, Lost magic which won't allow any magic cards in this battle and heal out which is the main rule set, we can also pick from any element except fire and water. The lost magic ruleset really change the whole formation and I had to use my main strategy whenever magic cards are absent which is the melee strategy since we are left with only melee and range cards, I had to use melee cards that can attack from any position (sneak and opportunity).

Screenshot 2024-05-10 at 21.47.03.png

battle link

I picked dragon coupled with death element to make my choice easier and I used Xenith monk as my frontline which is vulnerable without armour then I suppose it with manticore with the reach and thorn ability, I had to bring in fiendish harpy with the opportunity ability because I really need it in this strategy, Dhampir Infiltrator with the sneak and double strike ability, also with cripple, since we have no magic available, I had to make my card stronger by using Ravenhood warden with the protect ability to give them extra armour and lastly Fire spitter to hold the last position.

This is the kind of card I love using whenever we have the little league with lost magic combo and it always work best, with these cards, attacking was really easy because I can attack from all position and my opponent came in with card that are vulnerable, lower health and no armour which make me destroy them easily and within 3 round it was a win situation for me.


THANKS FOR READING! CONTINUE PLAYING SPLINTERLANDS AND EARN THOSE JUICY REWARD


Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord


Are you looking for Tier 5 brawl guild? THE GUILD OF NEOXIAN looking for wild silver fray player. If you are good in that fray and interested to join then contact with our Guild Officer xawi & Also Don't Forgot to Checkout our BDVoter Daily Hive Showcase & Participate into our Daily giveaway to win various prize.

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121