Random questions answered

in BDCommunity2 years ago

Most times whenever i sit down on a couch at the front of our house,i do ask myself some random questions and answer them wholeheartedly,let me head on to the topic of this article without any further ado.

i want to ask myself some random questions which I would answer them saying the truth in every question,I should have posted this yesterday but was really tired as i had to rest,let’s go.

1.What Talent Would You Want To Possess If You Could?

if i was permitted to choose which talent I would love to possess,I would choose the talent of singing as i love singing songs but my voice isn’t sweet when singing songs,if i have the ability to sing melodious songs why won’t i take it and make good use of it,i might be popular like those musicians yunno😅.

2.If You Could Be Best Friends With A Celebrity, Who Would It Be?

Oh!! well as for me if I could be friends with any celebrity I would like to be friends with juice wrld as he is my favorite musician,he’s song always have a message in it and always motivate me whenever i feel demotivated or deter in what am doing,being friends with him would make me learn from him and be motivated.

3.If you were given 10 million dollars,what would you do with it.

This would be the greatest opportunity of my life as someone giving me a 10 million dollars,I would make good use of it in a way that the person would not expect,let me break down what am going to use the money for.

Firstly I’ll graph out my needs from my wants,that’s the first thing i do whenever i get any money,it would make me plan well with the money.
Secondly is to rare animals as that has been my passion right from time to rare animals from poultry,dogs and also push myself to study veterinary.
Lastly I won’t save the money in fiat but rather fill my portfolio with BCH and forget about it,looks weird how would i eat right but i have a poultry if you remember lol.
4.How would you want to be remembered?

I would want to be remembered for my kindness and good heart in this world,leaving behind something meaningful and a path for others to follow and learn from.

5.What’s the stupidest thing you’ve ever done.

i have done so many naughty things during my childhood days,most of them might be funny and some looks odd when I remember those moments as i grew up,one of the stupidest thing i have done is to eat beans and pap,mixing both together you know what it means i was trying an experiment to see how it taste and it was good but won’t advice people to try it as it look odd.

4acb54e7_7c3d_433b_88ae_e177a14e605a.png

Source

Sort:  

You really had interesting questions running through your mind 🤣. For me I'd like to dance for a talent,I'd love to be best friends with Rihanna 🥰, and if I'm given the dollar I'll just set up a business and use the rest to travel the world. Hehehe. The stupidest thing I've ever done is using the money my dad gave to me for books to buy lunch for my friends so I see myself as a celebrity 🤣🤣. Honestly I got lashed at home.

Oh that was the naughty thing you’ve ever done by using the money meant for your books to buy lunch for your friends am sure you won’t try such again.

Hehehe! I'm a boss of myself right now and all grown up so that can't happen again.

It’s good to hear you’ve changed as you are grown up now,nice meeting you

Nice to meet you too🥰

Any fan of Juice wrld is dear to me, hey mate, I love juice wrld too, I do have chat sessions with myself sometimes, I can literally talk for hours until I remember I have to make money or I'll be hungry tomorrow, lol...