Home Sweet Home- All houses have a story some have an adventure

in BDCommunity3 years ago
When you will watch this short movie you will get to know what kind of movies I watch when I am bored :p XD and not feeling sleepy because splinterlands season is ending and I am not playing my quests. So today I had plenty of time to waste I decided to entertain myself by watching short movies. I watched a lot of short movies but this one caught my attention. The theme is pretty unique and the visuals are so stunning and Home moving narrative was also one fact to select for my post.

Home Sweet Home

It is a short visual movie which is based on friendship and also when you will watch it you will realise that our life is also a journey. We are continuously on a Journey and we meet new people and find new friends. Some true friends stay along and some leave you behind. in this 10 minutes movie, you will find friendship, Traveling, hardships, entertainment and death.



image.png
source


Home sweet home is a story of one house which is tired of its boring life. One cold night house decided to leave its home town. Uproots itself and set itself off on an unknown journey. On his way to its epic journey, he reached one city where he finds more big houses. Along the way house finds another house and they become good friends. Then they both start moving towards and see a lot of things and enjoy themselves. Then they find another small dog house and that house also become their partner. Then one night, they meet a cyclone and they try to survive. Fortunately, two houses were able to save themselves but one house couldn't survive. It shows the death of one house. The movie producer really did a great job even I was feeling the emotions of other houses that survived. This is life. We meet people we get attached to them. It hurts when they leave you behind.



Home sweet home | Cute short film about friendship



Sort:  

Hi @xawi, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rehan12!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON