Spirit Hoarder-The alien creature of Splinterlands

in BDCommunitylast year


Hi there,
It took me a few minutes to figure out how to start writing for the contest. Yea this is how I am now. When you post after ages you actually get confused, about where you should start, Today is Sunday and I woke up early I was pretty fresh and very determined that I am going to write for the Splinteralnds contest no matter what. When I was checking out Splinterlands contests posts I got to know that team has reduced the deadline for post submission. I was already very late for the social media challenge so here I am writing for the battle challenge. At least I don't want to miss this one. For the sake of my blog, I am planning on writing at least 2 posts per week and I guess my both posts would be related to splinterlands.

The past couple of weeks has been very hectic because I have been busy purchasing cards. Since we all know new rewards cards are SB and previous cards are no longer available in reward chests so I have been trying to get my hands on all sorts of previous reward cards. I believe reward cards are going to play a very important role for lands.

That's a little sneak peek about my splinterlands activities so now let's get back to the battle challenge post. Today while playing my focus I had no such luck with rules where I could use Spirit Hoarder on my main account xawi so when I saw my ECR is 65% I quit playing on my main account and I tried my luck on my alt account zawarrior luckily I won one battle with Spirit Hoarder. I would say that was a risk because I got the ruleset of super sneak and I went with all magic :P XD.

About Spirit Hoarder

Spirit Hoarder is a chaos neutral legendary. And I like using this legendary in reverse speed rule set along with Yoding Zaku. It is a great card because it has my favourite abilities. Level 3 Spirit Hoarder gives three abilities such as Triage, Dispel, and Blind.

Zawarrior Vs Djrockx


Screenshot_437.png
Battle

In the above battle, I used failed summoner to decrease one melee attack because of the super sneak ruleset. I used Spirit Hoarder in the second position. I knew triage ability will do wonders and triage actually helped in this battle. I had no luck with Blind ability as usual I hate RNG :P. It would have been nice if it worked a little but oh well. I have only 10% luck with RNG.
I used Queen Mycelia and Khimer princess in the 3rd and fourth positions respectively. As you will see I used 2 Monsters with Camouflage So I knew Princess and queen will get all the super sneak attacks. This is why I put Spirit Hoarder in the 2nd position. It kept healing Queen until she was gone :P.

There is one more battle I would like to share. I didn't use Spirit Hoarder in my battle but my opponent did. I am sharing this battle because I mentioned up there I love using this card in the reverse speed ruleset with Yoding Zaku. Then why didn't I use it? Well, I have a reason I will explain but first let me share the battle.

Xawi Vs Xsulix


Screenshot_438.png

Battle

I got the scattershot rule set along with the equalizer. Spirit Hoarder would have been a perfect choice in this ruleset But I wanted to use Halfling Alchemist. Because I don't trust Scattershot's ability. Anyone can win in this it is all luck. I would say I got lucky and RNG went in my favour this time. That 10% you know :P XD.
I hope you have enjoyed watching my battles. I will see you all in my next challenge post till then see ya and happy splinterlanding

Dragon-jumper.gif

If you want to play splinterlands then SignUp Here

Sort:  

This post has been given a 15.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 5.39% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations @xawi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 37000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 38000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Feedback from the March Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - February 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi @xawi, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rehan12!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON


Do you know you can win a Chaos Legion pack and many other things just by following some simple steps ?? Check out our Latest Daily Showcase and Participate our latest Giveaway. Thanks

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

Thanks for sharing! - @yonilkar

Big magic battles, awesome.