LAST SEASON REWARDS | GOT SPIRIT SHAMAN | 700+ DEC AND SOME RARE CARDS

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Hello beautiful friends of the Hive Blockchain, I hope you all are feeling well and enjoying your day. Today I am again going to share my last season rewards with you people. This time I am sharing it early because this week I am free and I have no work so I am trying to learn new skills. In the last season, my highest league was Gold 3 and I was rewarded with the 22 loot chests. In the last season, I didn't get any booster packs from the leaderboard because I mistakenly click on the Advance button so my league upgraded to Gold. In the current season, I am playing in the silver league and I will try my best to earn booster packs from the silver league leaderboard rewards.


1.jpg


gf.gif

Season End Rewards:

Below are my season end rewards that I claimed 2 days ago in which I got 700+ Dec, 1 Epic card, and some other rare cards. I am happy with these rewards.


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg

Rewards Analyzing


image.png

For the rewards analyzing I used the @monstermarket rewards analyzing tool, with the help of this tool you can analyze your rewards and packs opening just by entering the player name.


gf.gif

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS

If you are new to Splinterlands and want to join, you can join from the below link.

https://splinterlands.com?ref=yameen

  • All images used in this post are taken from the Splinterlands official website.
  • If you are a newbie and want to ask something, you are welcome I am always available 🤚 to help you.
  • Thanks in advance If you like my post and show some support.

Best Regards:
@yameen


gf.gif

splinterlandGIF.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @xawi

nice congrats and better luck next time