SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! PEACEFUL GIANT

in BDCommunity3 years ago

Hello, great warriors of Splinterlands, I hope you all are feeling well and enjoying your day. Today I am again sharing my entry for the Splinterlands weekly battle challenge " Theme: PEACEFUL GIANT" which is offered by @splinterlands. This time I am sharing it after two weeks because I was busy with a university project and didn't find enough time to participate in it. You can also participate in this weekly challenge, to know more about how to participate in this challenge visit this link.

THEME: PEACEFUL GIANT


Element: NEUTRAL
Rarity: COMMON
Edition: BETA
ATTACK: NONE

ABOUT PEACEFUL GIANT

PEACEFUL GIANT is a Common No attack Neutral Monster that costs 5 mana, having 8 health, 0 armor, and 1 speed in level 1. It has no ability and At the maximum level, it has 17 health.

linebreak.png

Battle Lineup And Link

image.png

You can watch my battle by clicking on the above 👆 picture

Battle Ruleset And Mana


image.png

The ruleset was of Earthquake and Reverse Speed. The allowed mana was 18 and only two summoners were active Fire, and Death.

linebreak.png

Battle Summoner

Zintar Mortalis_lv4.png

I choose Zintar Mortalis as a Summoner for this battle, which is a beta edition Rare Death Splinter Summoner. I always love to play with this Summoner because I have upgraded it to level 4 and mostly I am using it in my battles. I can use level 5 common monsters under this summoner. The ability of this summoner is it reduces -1 melee damage of all melee attack monsters in the enemy team. Currently, I have level 4 and soon I will upgrade it.

1. PEACEFUL GIANT


In the first place, I used the theme of the weekly challenge PEACEFUL GIANT which is a No attack Common Neutral monster. I don't often use this monster and here I use it in the first position for participating in the weekly battle challenge. I don't own this monster but I can use it from the spellbook.

2. FURIOUS CHICKEN

Furious Chicken_lv3.png

In the second position, I used FURIOUS CHICKEN which is a Rare Neutral Monster. I used it in the second position because of the earthquake ruleset for filling one enemy attack. I have upgraded it to level 3 for the -1 melee attack.

4. PHANTOM SOLDIER

Phantom Soldier_lv3.png

In the third position, I used my most loving death monster PHANTOM SOLDIER which is an Epic magic attack monster from the Death Splinter. I love this monster because of its abilities (Flying, Silence) and giving -3 magic attack in level 3. Here I also used it because of the Earthquake Ruleset and it has Flying ability and gives -3 magic attack. The magic attack monsters are those which directly attack the monster's health instead of armor unless there is no change in the rules. I have upgraded it to level 3 for Silence(decrease 1 magic attack of all magic attack monster in the enemy team) ability.

4. FALLEN SPECTER


In the fourth position, I used FALLEN SPECTER which is a magic attack Legendary Death Splinter monster. I also like this monster because it only takes 2 mana, given -1 magic damage, and having the Flying ability. Here I also used it for the Earthquake Ruleset. I have upgraded it to level for the Demoralize ability.

linebreak.png

Battle Result

image.png

Did your strategy work?

Yes, my strategy worked very well for me and I won this battle.


winner.jpg

Do you use the PEACEFUL GIANT often? Why or why not?

No, I don't often use PEACEFUL GIANT in my battles and it was my first experience with this monster.

linebreak.png

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS

If you are new to Splinterlands and want to join, you can join from the below link.

https://splinterlands.com?ref=yameen

  • If you are a newbie and want to ask something, you are welcome I am always available 🤚 to help you.
  • All images used in this post are downloaded from the link. You can also download images from it just by entering parameters: card name, edition, and level. For more info check this link.
  • Thanks in advance If you like my post and show some support.

linebreak.png

splinterlandGIF.gif

Sort:  
Connect

Trade


@yameen! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

Nice lineup.
The Phantom Soldier becomes a great helper in such a lineup.
Keep on battling.

Hi @yameen, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rem-steem!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON