SPLINTERLANDS SEASON END REWARDS | GOT MY FIRST EVER GOLD FOILED LEGENDARY CARD DJINN BILJKA | DAILY QUEST REWARDS | 01 /31/2022

in BDCommunity2 years ago (edited)

Hello, Beautiful friends of Hive Blockchain! I hope you all are doing well and feeling healthy. I am also good and enjoying my life. It's Monday 31th January 2022 here in Pakistan. Today I am going to share my last season rewards and daily quest rewards of the Splinterlands game with you people. I am sharing it too late because in the last two weeks I was too busy with the design work. I have recently started adobe XD courses and most of the time I am learning it. In the past season, I was too lucky to get my first ever gold foiled legendary card in my three years splinterlands journey. I was really happy because in these three years I have always hoped that one day I will get GFL. I will share my current season-end rewards in the coming days. I am sharing this post as my entry for the Splinterlands Weekly challenge. You can also participate in this weekly challenge, to know more about how to participate in this challenge visit this link.


gf.gif

Last Season Highest League:

My highest league was again Gold 1 in the last season and I was rewarded with 30 loot chests. I didn't try for the next league because I was not having collection power for the diamond league.


image.png

gf.gif

Season End Rewards:

Below are my season-end rewards for reaching the Gold 1 league. I am very happy for getting these rewards because I got one GFL for the first time. In the season rewards, I also got one epic card, one common gold foiled card, and some other cards along with potions and Dec.


image.png


image.png


image.png

gf.gif

ABOUT DJINN BILJKA:

DJINN BILJKA is a legendary magic attack reward edition earth splinter monster that has one ability Camouflage(This Monster cannot be targeted for attacks unless it's in the first position) at level 1. It costs 3 mana and gives -1 magic damage at level 1. I have got it in the gold foiled version so it is already upgraded to level 2 which gains one more ability Void and gives -2 damage. It's current price in the market is 100$.


image.png

gf.gif

About Quest:

Today's quest was given in the Sneak monsters that I completed very hardly. I was playing in the diamond league at the start of my quest but I lost so many battles due to which my rating dropped from 2800 and my season-end rewards also dropped from 40 to 30. I usually don't like to play quest with the sneak monsters but today I started the quest with it. I hardly won five battles with sneak ability monsters and completed my quest in more than one hour. After completing my quest I tried a lot to reach back to the diamond league and played for more than one hour but I didn't make it to the diamond league. Currently, I am playing in the Gold 1 league so I was rewarded with 8 loot chests. In today's quest rewards, I got 6 cards, 1 potion, and 8 Dec.

Claimed Quest Rewards:


image.png

gf.gif

My Current League and Rating:

In the below screenshot you can check the current season ended today and I have not claimed my rewards for this season yet. My pending rewards are again 30 because my rating dropped from 2800 while completing my quest. My current league is Gold 1 and today I reached a 2718 rating.


image.png

gf.gif

This is all about today, Thanks for visiting my blog.

gf.gif

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS

If you are new to Splinterlands and want to join, you are welcome, you can join from the below link.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=yameen

  • If you are a newbie and want to ask something, you are welcome I am always available 🤚 to help you.
  • All images used in this post are downloaded from the Splinterland official website.
  • Thanks in advance If you like my post and show some support.

splinterlandGIF.gif

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @yameen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 7000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 8000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the next Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121