SPLINTERLANDS SEASON END REWARDS | GOT ONE CHAOS LEGION PACK AND COMMON GOLD FOILED CARD | DAILY QUEST REWARDS | 04/14/2022

in BDCommunity2 years ago (edited)

Hello, Beautiful and Sweet friends of Hive Blockchain! I hope you all are doing well and feeling healthy. I am also good and enjoying my life. It's Thursday 14th April 2022 here in Pakistan. Today I am going to share my last season rewards and daily quest rewards of the Splinterlands game with you people. I am sharing it late because from the last weeks we are doing some construction work at our home so I was busy with that. I claimed my season end rewards right after the season end. My highest league was again diamond 3 and I was rewarded with 40 loot chests rewards. I am sharing this post as my entry for the Splinterlands Social media challenge. You can also participate in this weekly challenge, to know more about how to participate in this challenge visit this link.


gf.gif

Last Season Highest League:


Annotation 2022-03-31 190937.jpg

In the last season my highest league was again Diamond 3. I almost touched the diamond 2 league but I was not having enough collection power for that league and also the rental prices were high so I didn't rented due to which I was rewarded with 40 loot chests. In this I am currently playing again in the diamond 3 league and I will try my best to remain in this league.
gf.gif

Season End Rewards:

Below are my season-end rewards for reaching the Diamond 3 league. I was lucky to get one chaos legion pack and one common gold card along with three rare cards. which worth is 8$ in the market. I also got some other common cards, potions and 160+ Dec.


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png

gf.gif

ONE CHAOS LEGION PACK OPENING:

I opened the pack after claiming the season end rewards. I was lucky to get one Epic card and one chaos legion water splinter summoner worth 4$. The total value of this pack cards were 5.80$ according to Peakmonsters.


image.png

gf.gif

About Quest:

Today's quest was given again in Earth Splinter that I started playing and completed it easily because the earth splinter quest is also easy for me and also I have upgraded my Earth splinter deck to commons level 5 and summoner to the Beta edition LYANNA NATURA level 4 in which I can use up-to level 5 common cards. The ability of this summoner is that it increases one life of all monsters used under this summoner. I easily won five battles with the earth Splinter monsters and completed the quest within 40 minutes. Currently, I am still playing in the Diamond 3 leagues and I was rewarded with 10 loot chests. In today's quest rewards, I got 5 cards, 4 potions, and 3 Dec.

Claimed Quest Rewards:


image.png

gf.gif

My Current League and Rating:

In the below screenshot you can check there are still 01 day and 09 hours left in the current season. My pending season end rewards are still 40 which is based on my current league playing tier. My current league is still Diamond 3 and today I reached a 2879 rating.


image.png

gf.gif

This is all about today, Thanks for visiting my blog.

gf.gif

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS

If you are new to Splinterlands and want to join, you are welcome, you can join from the below link.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=yameen

  • If you are a newbie and want to ask something, you are welcome I am always available 🤚 to help you.
  • All images used in this post are downloaded from the Splinterland official website.
  • Thanks in advance If you like my post and show some support.

splinterlandGIF.gif

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - @marianaemilia

Good luck next season.Thanks for sharing!