SPLINTERLANDS SEASON END REWARDS | GOT TWO CHAOS LEGION PACKS | DAILY QUEST REWARDS | COMPLETED 10 FOCUS MISSIONS | 06/13/2022

in BDCommunity2 years ago (edited)

Hello, Beautiful and Sweet friends of Hive Blockchain! I hope you all are doing well and feeling healthy. I am also good and enjoying my life. It's Monday 13th June 2022 here in Pakistan. Today I am going to share my last season rewards and daily quest rewards of the Splinterlands game with you people. I am sharing it too late because nowadays I am very busy and I get free at the evening time. I am exhausted and hardly do post here. My highest league was again diamond 3 in the last season due to which I was rewarded with 40 loot chests rewards. I am sharing this post as my entry for the Splinterlands Social media challenge. You can also participate in this weekly challenge, to know more about how to participate in this challenge visit this link.


gf.gif

Last Season Highest League:

My highest reaching league was again diamond 3 in the last season due to which I was rewarded with 40 loot chests of rewards. This season rewards are different from the past season rewards. We can make a maximum of 150 loot chests in every league but upgrading of league enhance the quality of rewards. I have made 51 loot chests in the current season in Gold league. I rent out one card with 50k CP to get the rewards of the diamond league.

Annotation 2022-05-31 190523.jpg

gf.gif

Season End Rewards:

Below are my season-end rewards for reaching the Diamond 3 league. I was lucky to get two chaos legion packs along with one Epic and some other rewards. The result of 40 loot chests opening is given below;


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png

gf.gif

TWO CHAOS LEGION PACKS OPENING:

In the last season rewards I was lucky to get two chaos legion packs that I opened a few days later in which I got nothing special but only two rare cards and 8 common cards. Adding these 10 loot chests I got a total of 50 loot chests.


Annotation 2022-06-03 105544.jpg


Annotation 2022-06-03 105557.jpg

gf.gif

About Quest:

Today's I completed my Focus quest with the water splinter monsters. I completed it very easily due to which I completed 10 focus missions and got a reward of 10 loot chests. My tomorrow Focus is given again in the water splinter I hope to make 10 chests of rewards again. I played the game for more than 2 hours and made 10 focus chests. Currently, I am still playing in the Gold 1 leagues and I was rewarded with 10 loot chests in which I got 6 cards, 1 potion, and 624 Dec.

Claimed Quest Rewards:


image.png

gf.gif

My Current League and Rating:

In the below screenshot you can check there is only 01 day left in the current season. My pending season end rewards are increased to 51. My current league is still Gold 1 and today I reached a 2918 rating.


image.png

gf.gif

This is all about today, Thanks for visiting my blog.

gf.gif

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS

If you are new to Splinterlands and want to join, you are welcome, you can join from the below link.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=yameen

  • If you are a newbie and want to ask something, you are welcome I am always available 🤚 to help you.
  • All images used in this post are downloaded from the Splinterland official website.
  • Thanks in advance If you like my post and show some support.

splinterlandGIF.gif