The Real Defender PHANTOM OF THE ABYSS FROM THE WATER SPLINTER | A Must Watch Battle | ABYSS VS 5 Monsters

in BDCommunity2 years ago (edited)
Hello great warriors of splinterlands, I hope you will be fine and doing well. Today I am going to share a post about the water splinter monster ``PHANTOM OF THE ABYSS`` that how it is a great defender against range and melee attack monsters. I am going to share this post as my entry for the Splinterlands Social media challenge. You can also participate in this weekly challenge, to know more about how to participate in this challenge visit this

link.

Lore

The Phantom of the Abyss is rarely seen by the water breathers of Azmare; he lives deep in the dark water. He is a shadowy and mysterious figure with incredible powers of mind control. Sometimes his glowing blue eyes can be seen from a boat, far beneath the surface of the water. Every child of the Azmare Archipelago has heard nightmare stories of the Phantom.

gf.gif

About PHANTOM OF THE ABYSS:

image.png

PHANTOM OF THE ABYSS is a legendary magic attack water splinter monster with flying and Dodge ability at level 1. It costs 10 mana, gives -3 magic damage having 7 health and 6 speed. At the maximum level it gives -4 magic damage and gains two more abilities Demoralize(Reduces the Melee attack of all enemy Monsters) and Headwinds(Reduces the Ranged attack of all enemy Monsters).

gf.gif

Battle Line-up | Battle Link :

In the below SS you can see my team is on the left. By looking at my opponent lineup I skipped this battle because I thought I lost this battle so why should I waste my time and also my opponent used the legendary summoner so it was difficult for me to win from him. But when I check the battle result I was amazed that how I won this battle and reopened it. I won this just because of one monster PHANTOM OF THE ABYSS.
image.png

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_e83874372f744058c7a05dc11b33ef92&ref=yameen
You can watch this battle by clicking on the above link. Must check it out.

gf.gif

Battle Ruleset:

The battle ruleset was of Healed Out and Spreading Fury. The allowed mana was 99 and Life, Dragon summoners were not active for this battle.


image.png

gf.gif

ABYSS VS 5 Monsters:

Except PHANTOM OF THE ABYSS all of my team monsters were finished at the end round 3. The real game begins at round 4. This monster missed more than 30 attacks of the melee and range attack monsters. It was unbelievable for me because I see that much missing and watched this battle for the first time in my 3 year Splinterlands journey.

image.png

gf.gif

Battle Result:

This is the result of the above battle that I won and I was rewarded with 9 Dec and 35 rating.

image.png

gf.gif

This is all about today, Thanks for visiting my blog.

gf.gif

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS

If you are new to Splinterlands and want to join, you are welcome, you can join from the below link.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=yameen

  • If you are a newbie and want to ask something, you are welcome I am always available 🤚 to help you.
  • All images used in this post are downloaded from the Splinterland official website.
  • Thanks in advance If you like my post and show some support.

splinterlandGIF.gif

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - Underlock#8573

I recommend reducing the size of images that are too large so as not to disturb the reading. Congratulations and keep improving!