Sort:  

Hehe I'll agree to that 😉

When I joined, I didn’t expect to find any Bangladeshi users here. Look how far We've come!

Too far to look back though. We have lived through the hardest part. Its all downhill from here on. Only a few moons ago, Bengali was almost non existent on the blockchain. Now we are dominating with all our might.. That is our achievement, our legacy.

Very true! Gotta hand it to Reaz bhai, Zaku bhai and Dada for pushing us to write in bengali more! Sharpened my bengali typing too hehe 😉 I used to struggle so much and now I think I'm pretty decent on the bengali keyboard!

Sadly, I have not even dared to write anything in bengali. Thinking i might mess it up..lol..

In all seriousnes, for me, bengali is too close to heart to just push out a random post.. Ive something in the works though. Hopefully ill be able to hold up the mantle our dada lit up... But you bhai!! Your bengali writing skill is not just decent, its too good..Id buy that book if you ever published one.XDXD

Haha thanks so much, but I'm nowhere near where I wanted to be. So that book will have to wait, indefinitely 😂

I'll wait. True masterpieces are tough to come by and the wait is worth it. LOL