You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Weekly Turni- Issue 12

in BDCommunity â€ĸ 4 years ago (edited)

image.png

Joke away all you want @simplifylife daktar shaheb. But i know you are jealousđŸ¤ŖđŸ¤Ŗ

But all in all, im so happy with the current state of magazine. Makes my heart bleed warmth...:)

@deepu7 bhai, ei ami je kobita kokhono pochondo korto na she ekhon kobita niye shopno dakhe.. You made it happen. Thank you for that:)

Sort:  

As I told you earlier that Banalata Sen is perhaps the best I have ever heard and I have heard Banalata Sen done by both Suman Chatterjee and Rudroprasad Sengupta.... and this is on par with those @deepu7.

I just wish you had a better microphone.... that's the only thing missing..

@azircon Dada, these are really inspiring words for me. These inspired words double the desire to do good. Regarding the microphone, I wish I could have a studio to produce better quality sound. Even then I will try my best Dada.

 4 years ago (edited) 

Ill not be exaggerating if i say this whole thing has been therapeutic for me dada. I never thought id say this but, you, daktar, turni, deepu bhais recital,
Sarah in my ear and the lot is keeping me grounded still. I was this close to calling it an end!! Forgot how to dream but now i have learned how to hope. They say Teach a man to fish and he'll never starve, to that i say Teach a man to hope and he'll live forever.:)

You made it happen.

@zayedsakib Bhai, can you remember our first conversation about the poem recitation? You and I both were confused as to whether poetry recitation somehow goes with the magazine! I was confused because I am doing it after many years. Finally you inspired ‘āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻž āĻ•āĻŋāĻ›ā§ āĻšāĻŦā§‡â€™āĨ¤ āĻ¤āĻžāĻ‡ āĻāĻ‡ āĻ•ā§āĻ°ā§‡āĻĄāĻŋāĻŸāĻŸāĻž āĻļā§āĻ§ā§ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻāĻ•āĻžāĻ° āĻ¨āĻ¯āĻŧāĨ¤ āĻ¸āĻ¤ā§āĻ¯āĻŋāĻ‡ āĻāĻ¤āĻŸāĻž āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¸āĻĒāĻ¨ā§āĻ¸ āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹āĻŦāĻžāĻ¸āĻž āĻĒāĻžāĻŦā§‹ āĻ¸āĻŦāĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻžāĻ› āĻĨā§‡āĻ•ā§‡ āĻŦā§āĻāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĒāĻžāĻ°āĻŋāĻ¨āĻŋāĨ¤ Really grateful to all. āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻšāĻ˛āĻžāĻ° āĻĒāĻĨā§‡ āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻž āĻ¨āĻ¤ā§āĻ¨ āĻŽāĻžāĻ¤ā§āĻ°āĻž āĻ¯ā§‹āĻ— āĻšāĻ˛ā§‹āĨ¤Thanks.

 4 years ago (edited) 

We are travelling on the same path bhai. Towards an end, a mutually assured destruction is in our fate that lies there. But still we can make it worthwhile. We just need to believe, take a step and travel towards the void. So why not have fun while we do that! Its so inspiring to see you have rekindled your passion!! Thank YOU for that bhai. It is you who did it. And so the credit solely goes to you:)

That’s what the power of inclusion and doing something together bhai. Thanks for your nice words.