You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bdcommunity Presents: The Weekly Turni- Issue 29

in BDCommunity â€ĸ 3 years ago (edited)

I never read him before, a blessing wouldn’t you say?

It is a blessing! But for me its taking six months to settle inđŸ˜Ĩ

According to the government's rules, no one can have a child after the age of 60.

Being almost immortal is supposed to be boring huh! Deepu bhais short little fiction for some reason reminded me a lot of The Man In The High Castle. Only a bit darker perhaps!

"āĻ­ā§‡āĻ°āĻŋ āĻŸā§āĻ°ā§āĨ¤ āĻŦāĻšā§āĻŦāĻžāĻ° āĻ¨āĻŋāĻœā§‡āĻ°ā§‡ āĻŦāĻ˛āĻŋā§ŸāĻžāĻ›āĻŋ āĻ“āĻ‡ āĻšāĻžāĻ¨ā§āĻĻā§āĻ° āĻŽāĻ¤ āĻŽā§‚āĻ°ā§āĻ– āĻšāĻ‡āĻ˛ā§‡ āĻļāĻžāĻ¨ā§āĻ¤āĻŋāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•āĻŋāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĒāĻžāĻ°āĻŋāĻ¤āĻžāĻŽāĨ¤ āĻ•āĻŋāĻ¨ā§āĻ¤ā§ āĻŽāĻžāĻŽāĻž, āĻ…āĻŽāĻ¨ āĻ¸ā§āĻ– āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻšāĻžāĻ‡āĻ¨āĻžāĨ¤

Voltaire would have been very proud of you:p

Once a friend had asked me what color my soul is, I said black. It's dark, horrifying, and mysterious, and no light in any corner;

I can cofirm that with 99% certainty:v

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

you're an effing rainbow unicorn little brother

:33 I dont know how to take it. As an insult or a compliment:v

 3 years ago  

Take it take it 😂

 3 years ago (edited) 

Only a bit darker perhaps!

Yes Bhai, a little darker. Rightly said, monotonous life is sometimes boring.