You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRYPTO SHOTS - Full launch on Hive: August 21st 🔥 🔥

in Crypto Shots2 years ago

1000 tickets per month

I feel your pain. I only put in Jira what we envision we can realistically work on in the current quarter. The rest goes on a Miro board to track tasks and ideas for the next quarters:

image.png

Every couple of months I spend 2-3 days adding notes and post-its in Jira. It feels painful but it's good to take a step back and look at the big picture.

( And our Designers clearly use their own boards as well )

We are not crazy about Agile ceremonies and size/duration of the sprints. We see what works for us and retrospect/adapt as we go. Can't do otherwise if I want to GSD, until we have a bigger team/teams. 😎

Sort:  

If I could help more... I would. Best of luck (always here to share the enterprise experience). Within Mural and Confluence/JIRA stuff... zendesk, gmail, and probably 2 or 3 more cloud products... I feel soo inefficient below the already 1000 enterprise products I need to be supporting in HPC research world. I mean, they are heading there but still lots to go... Blockchain dev community is miles ahead! The teams requirements are something people don't even understand... the corporate world will get it for free, unfortunately... but not with the cheery on top FOR SURE! =) we are running the sugar 😍