Pinky Balloons and Shoes ~ Photo Chain Challenge 70th Edition

in Feel Good3 years ago (edited)

Hello Hiveans and @davidesimoncini... How are you? I hope everyone is fine and happy, spending your time with your loved ones this weekend. I am so happy to be able to participate this round, have been missing in action for months. The subject is easy this round so I guess I can try to do it.

And here's my entry for this week's theme, because of it was a very hot sunny day, I simply just arranged these balloon alphabets and just stick them there as fast as I can. I cannot even open my eyes with those glaring sun, so don't try to guess what it means because it doesn't have one okay :D

20210606_142007 (2).jpg

Based on my photo my additional keyword is PINK, so the completed keywords are:

BALLOON- SHOES- PINK

About 70th Edition Photo Challenge

For this week's Photo Chain Challenge the keywords given are BALLOON and SHOES from the 2 Winners of the 69th Edition:

  • Winner 1 ~ @zoricatech ~ The personal subject is BALLOON.
  • Winner 2 ~ @alechi ~ The personal subject is SHOES.

About Photo Chain Challenge by @davidesmoncini

The photo chain challenge hosted by @davidesimoncini is very unique in that you have to post a photo according to two suggested keywords, and those words each week being summed up from the previous week's winners' photos. You need also to indicate another key subject that comes from your participating photo. Such a cool idea and a fun game! I recommend you try engaging in this challenge not to just enjoy this fun challenge but to make our blogging life more lively and engaging.


And that concludes my presentation for:


That's all for now, wishing you a beautiful day ~ Life is Beautiful.

The Best is yet to come, Keep Creating Keep Hiving!

Take care and Stay Blessed!

Yours truly,

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you so much @ecency for your kind curation, have a pleasant weekend all, cheers, ainie

You are a very creative person! Cool composition. :)

Tq @alechi, hahaha I am so happy to receive your compliment, by the way congrats on your last winning, have a nice day there, cheers, ainie

And I was never able to make my own composition. I wanted to tie the shoe to the balls. But I don't have any balloons at home, and I just forget to buy them at the store.

Hi @apnigrich, I was so lucky to have some balloons in a plastic that I kept in the store. Don't forget okay, must put an alarm in your phone so that you wont forget the next time. You know I am a forgetful person by nature, so I put alarm even to buy bread :D, take care there, cheers, ainie

Thank you for advice. :)

Wow! Really a perfect entry Ainie :) Welcome and thank you to join in !LUV 1