#AlphabetHunt letra U

in Feel Good4 years ago
This is my entry to participate in #AlphabetHunt, letter U. Purpose to find words with the assigned letter and accompany it with an image that represents it. Proposal coordinated by @ barbara-orenya and supported by #Feelgood.

✿ -------------------- ✿ ----------------------- ✿

There is sun and I need to cover myself under the tree

✿ -------------------- ✿ ----------------------- ✿

Fun game of joining pieces of a cartoon make up the unit of the famous Mafalda.

✿ -------------------- ✿ ----------------------- ✿

Unzipping a fun turquoise blue sweater.

✿ -------------------- ✿ ----------------------- ✿

Mommy I don't want to go to school, I feel unhappy to go in a uniform.

✿ -------------------- ✿ ----------------------- ✿

I went up and my father by my side, alert in case I slip.

✿ -------------------- ✿ ----------------------- ✿

Curious about the flowers unexpectedly a ladybug appeared in my hand


Spanish:
Debajo: under
Unidad: unit
Abrir la cremallera: unzipping
Infeliz: unhappy
Uniforme: uniform
Arriba: up
Inesperadamente: unexpectedly

Thanks for stopping by and commenting on the interesting words and pictures with the letter U.

Photos taken with my Noblex 551 phone.

Make sure to participate in the #AlphabetHunt contest, visit the following link

Somos un club con derecho de admisión reservado que reúne a los mejores y más destacados miembros de la comunidad hispana, dándoles voz y voto, ya que nuestra estructura es democrática.

Visita y forma parte de nuestra comunidad The Talent Club

Visítanos en nuestro servidor de Discord


Diseño realizado en Canva

@AntonietaGonzl7 Twitter

Sort:  

Haha, I hate Uniforms too and can imagine that children hate them even more. We didn't have school Uniforms when I went to school, and I think there are still not many schools in Austria where Uniforms are worn.

You have found very cool U words, @amandaj, and I think I like the unhappy face most 😁


Cheers and !BEER
!tip
!invest_vote

In my country in "development" and now worse with a corrupt social thought + Venezuela), it is mandatory. Most do not have to buy and the government "gives away", in addition to other criteria that are not worth discussing.
Now I live in another Latin country further south, Argentina and here I do not know the uniform style in most of the schools.
Thanks for the support and comment, @johannpiber

Thank you for this information 🙂
You are most welcome @amandaj, have a great day 😊


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @amandaj, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @amandaj, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !