Sort:  

I use an old Lumix digital camera. Because of MS my left hand does not have good flexibility and I can't tell you how many times I have dropped my phone while attempting to take a phone photo! 😁

did you drop it in your plate ..? 😄

Not this time, but I could see that happening!

Perhaps it is plausible considering the level of visual quality that a person want to get... and the level of laziness and convenience - the phone nowadays does everything for a person, one need not to make a lot of efforts and think .... delegating it to his smartphone.
!BEER

Smart phones are amazingly smart! It's part of their job description, I guess! 😁


Hey @apnigrich, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

If you like BEER and want to support us please consider voting @louis.witness on HIVE and on HIVE Engine.