I've made a mistake with the lucky draw and just noticed it !

in Feel Good4 years ago

In my last post published a few hours ago ....
capture_d_cran_2020_10_08_165137.png

In the draw, I copied the list of last week instead of this week's list...😑

@adinapoli @johannpiber @melinda010100 @elizacheng @redheadpei @oks2crypto @joanstewart @bambuka @steemflow @qwerrie @nelinoeva @ireenchew @suzana72 @gems.and.cookies @kawsar8035 @annephilbrick @keuudeip @txatxy @lizelle @bigsambucca @deerjay @amandaj @razeiv @kohsamui99 @ninahaskin

Blockchain is ectic today and I was kinda juggling the FF community curation, the finalization of my post and the online draw .... in short, whatever the reason, I made a mistake and the draw made people won who even did not participate this week (congratulations @gingbabida 😁)... LoL ...
it wouldn't be that important if some hadn't been omitted from this list, so I'm doing another draw because I like to be fair ;-)

Now these are the right names ...

draw_08.10_2nd_before_.png

and the second waves of winners for this week 😂 :

draw_08.10_2_me_edition_resultat.png

the winners :

@keuudeip
@oks2crypto
@kawsar8035
@redheadpei
@johannpiber

of course the winners of the former draw just keep their win 😉 🎁🍾🎊


f0pmxabybl.png

As always BlueWonkies are supporting communities !

Amazing Nature community by @adalger

aisrfr.png

hive-127788


w9rmse.png

Feathered Friends community by @melinda010100

80pli5.png

hive-106444


w9rmse.png

Always a Flower community by @dswigle

v0nkkq.png

hive-154065


w9rmse.png

Market Friday by @dswigle

iqlc48.png

hive-196308


w9rmse.png

Feel Good community by @barbara-orenya


3ax3u2.png

hive-190931

Sort:  

I guess I have bad karma - no repetitions help me 8D
apparently this is because I missed a few letters... :-)
//
наверное у меня плохая карма - никакие повторы мне не помогают 8D
видимо это за то, что я пропустил несколько букв :)

Haha ! I don't know the reason, but as it is random, I don't think it comes from you missing letters 😁 By cons, you were not on the precedent list, so it's true you missed one draw..😉

...I never win the lottery or roulette, probably it's karma :D

So your next challenge is to let abundance flow to you 😊

maybe, but I don't think about it.
if there is no abundance, then the time has not come yet: D
//
может быть, но я об этом не думаю.
если изобилия нет, значит время ещё не пришло :D

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 26 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7


Hey @barbara-orenya, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Second draw proof of transfer :
proof_of_transfer_08.10_2nd.png

Thank you for the last line in the end, I asked myself looking the title of your this post.. that if am I so unlucky haha!

Congrats to the new winners and old of course 😊 and many congrats to @gingbabida as well 😁

I'm happy then that I wrote it, because even if it was clear for me, you could indeed have wondered ...
but I always assume my mistakes and this was my responsability, not this of the participants-winners 😉

Congrats on your win @razeiv ! 😊

What a luck. I win!

under the wire ! 🤭 This is what I call luck indeed 😁

Great that you got that sorted, and generous of you to pay out even more prizes! I wonder if anyone besides yourself would have noticed! 😁

Haha ! probably not indeed, but it was enough that I noticed it 😉

I just wanted to pay the money back when I saw this post ... well, now I have to congratulate the new winners ... and myself 😁
Thank you so much Barbara 🤗


Cheers and !BEER
!ENGAGE 30

Please keep it ! I'm happy that this new draw randomly rewarded "old" participants and new ones...thanks for your thought 😉

Thank you so much Barbara, wish you a nice evening 😊


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @barbara-orenya, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @barbara-orenya, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

No way! Wow! First time to join, and win?😜 That may not be possible. Have you double checked if something was wrong?😁😃

Thank you very much dear Barbara! I really love and appreciate that.

Congratulations to all winners, and have fun to all who love this awesome challenge.

in french we call that la chance du débutant, beginner's luck😁
i'm happy you enjoy it 😉

😆 That's exactly what I mean.😁

Thanks a lot!

I’m happy to make the draw and already congratulated the first ones. 😃 Congrats now to @keuudeip, @oks2crypto, @kawsar8035, @johannpiber!

Many many thanks...

Thank you Jo, congratulations to you too 😀


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Awe you're too generous @barbara-orenya! The blockchain has been very unstable for a while now, let's hope it calms down soon.

Ohhhhh.. That's why. I was wondering why I was included. Well, thank you anyway. 😍😍😍

Haha ! you are the luckiest of this week indeed ! 😁 I wish I could win the lottery without taking a ticket 😄

the hooman factor! and the inevitable copy-paste error. lucky you, to notice it in time. you have an eagle's eye, Barbara!

I used to have an eagle eye for real...but that was before 48 y.o I'd say...😁
I rather had a sort of strange feeling that something was wrong in my post, so I read it again, thinking all the way long "hope it's not in the draw...oh well I bet i's in the draw 🤭" and when I found the mistake I was kinda "I knew it ! " totally relieved that I had trust my intuition and had checked ...😄

🎉Congratulations to the winners of the Alphabethunt!👏

@keuudeip
@oks2crypto
@kawsar8035
@redheadpei
@johannpiber!!!

And no worries! You're human!
@barbara-orrenya
💕🤗💫

Thank you so much Nina | @ninahaskin 🙂


Cheers and !BEER

You're welcome & thank you for the beverage!

😁


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @ninahaskin, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @ninahaskin, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.