Sort:  

Thanks @barbara-orenya for the kind award. So happy to win on my first entry. Congrats to all the other winners! I got addicted to watching your drawings, loving them all, the wonkies, elephants, cat, bird, whale... I wish I got lil bit of art talent in me to be able to do what you are doing. I will be hunting the final alphabets soon. For this final huntings, I wish to try to make it my best showcase. Good Luck to all participants! Have a Nice Day all and take care, cheers, ainie

bunny.png for your appreciation and nice comment @ainie.kashif 😉 Looking forward to see you final hunt ^_^

!ENGAGE20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you very much.

Your hunt trophies are as usual very lovely with your distinct art leading the way. I just love them, especially the Blue Wonkie meditating while doing Yoga ha ha.

The final hunt. I just hope I can do a good job with this. Still finalizing my list. Been very busy with work schedules lately and have not been too active in Hive as I would like to.

Have a great week and weekend ahead!

smileycat_thank_you.png also @gems.and.cookies and congratulations for your win ! 😉

!ENGAGE 20