Sort: Β 

Thank you @barbar-orenya i will try and get in the fun with the G letter this week...

Can i ask you are you having problems loading images at the moment with esteem ?

sorry I see your comment just now (btw name was mispelled, so I didn't get the notification πŸ˜‰ )
Yes I also had issues yesterday with the pictures and did use peakD instead as I could'nt see any pictures nor inserting pictures in my post using eSteem.
Over time you learn to not think it is an individual issue but a front-end one with node-and-blockchain-stuff, so you just change the tool, this is just entering the blockchain through another door πŸ˜‰

Opps !! i apologize did leave one "a" out .

I did try @hive also but that was playing up also never mind these things happen but all good today we are on the roll again.

Have a great weekend @barbara-orenya 😊