You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I found I ... AlphabetHunt

in Feel Good β€’ 4 years ago

OoOh the last one of the tree bark is intriguing to me ! πŸ˜‰
Ice is one word I have decided no to take, but your icy shots are great...and I love the walls with ivy , they are generally old stone houses with a lot of charm that the green touch enhances even more 😊
I don't know why I didn't see your post earlier...I think I didn't see your mention, luckily I stumbled upon when checking the community posts before going to some rest for the night 😁
Thanks for your participation @johannpiber and have a sweet night !

Sort: Β 

Intriguing would have suited too ;)
I like such ivy overgrown houses for the same reasons a lot too. Bevor they renovated the house, my parent's house was partly overgrown too. Now there's only one wall beside the house and a small part left.

Good morning and thank you very much for your kind comment on my post, Barbara @barbara-orenya πŸ™‚
I wish you a nice day and a great weekend.


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @barbara-orenya, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.