You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Macros and more | #AlphabetHunt for the letter R

in Feel Good4 years ago

Beautiful nature post @johannpiber ! Always a delight to dive in your wonderful landscapes, magnificent macros, and discover scientist names I wasn't even aware of...😍
Apart of the splendid landscape with the castle, my favourite is the raft spider with her fascinating spiky legs ! 😁

Sort:  

Good morning Barbara,

believe me, I didn't know these names before and I have already forgotten them 😉

The raft spider is a nice one, I like it too, but more because of these fascinating many eyes :)

Thank you so much for your nice comment and kind compliments, Barbara, I wish you a wonderful weekend ☀️


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote
!ENGAGE 30


Hey @barbara-orenya, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.