You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On The Hunt for Letter "I".

in Feel Good โ€ข 4 years ago

That's cool and fun that you do the challenge with your wife so to speak ๐Ÿ˜ and that it is is located in the fruits and veggies shop...!

Well, you cheat a bit with italian this and italian that...๐Ÿ˜„ you made it for 4 italian veggies nevertheless ! ๐Ÿ˜‚

Sort: ย 

Thank you @barbara-orenya it is nice having my wife along to help me out and we do have fun doing this challenge.

Haha , it was a tough one i tried to stick to my trend of fruits and veggies but there were not enough fruits and veggies starting with the letter "I" you can blame google for the cheating because google put me up to it ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚

I'm all on blaming Google for everything ๐Ÿ˜

Haha , i like your approach i agree am i forgiven then ๐Ÿ˜‚

ok, till next time ๐Ÿ˜

Ohhh, thank you your so nice ๐Ÿ˜Š