You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Birthday's #AlphabetHunt letter U - and some Hive to be won at lucky draw of course ! 😊🍾 [ENG-FR]

in Feel Good β€’ 4 years ago

haha that is a very poor version of tuffed unicorn I would say, yours is prettiest, I was shamelessly lying ! πŸ˜„
here it is :
P_20200929_13554901.jpeg

hope you see them, they are of the hippopotamus-with-a-horn species...😁

Sort: Β 

sorry for not replying momentarily. great to see yours. it do have your 'special branded colours' which is cool. and a great horn! I agree that my unicorn looks more cute and sympatico (well, it was made for that! parents head dives into a purse to buy it almost automatically, haha!) but yours have a better and cooler horn. thats it!

PS. I already collected some X's today. started to work on it.